Executive Team

Tabitha Grace Smith
Executive Producer

Kim Butler
Executive Producer

Larissa Myhowych
Assistant Producer

Heidi Jenkins
Assistant Producer

Clay Robeson
Technical Director

Brian Brown
FPM Liaison

Emma Rawlin
Senior Story Editor

Andrew Ball
Assistant to the Producer

Andy King, Siobhan, Rose
Associate Producers for Between the Lines Studios


Episode 1 – Andrew DeGroot & Tabitha Grace Smith

Episode 2 – Tabitha Grace Smith

Episode 3 – Melissa & Ben

Episode 4 – Emma Rawlin

Episode 5 – Marcus

Episode 6 – Arlo & Marshall

Episode 7 – Jared

Badger Mini – Hugh H.

Creative Team:

Clay Robeson, Graphics
Rose, Website Administration
Tabz, Website Administration